Office Team

Introducing Our Team

Our friendly Office Team are here to assist you and strive to maintain high standards of professional etiquette.

Our Office Team


John Marsh

Managing Director

john.marsh@westcareexperts.co.uk


Neena Chopra

Senior Secretary

neena@westcareexperts.co.uk


Mark Bullard

Senior Office Administrator

mark@westcareexperts.co.uk


Bianca Robinson

Office Administrator/Secretary

bianca@westcareexperts.co.uk


Morgan Browne

Secretary - Researcher & Chronology

morgan@westcareexperts.co.uk


Our Office Team


Francine Lemard

Secretary - Researcher & Chronology

francine@westcareexperts.co.uk


Anna Strand

Secretary - Researcher & Chronology

anna@westcareexperts.co.uk


Wallis Browne

Secretary - Researcher & Chronology

wallis@westcareexperts.co.uk


Daniela Gimenes

Secretary - Chronology

james@westcareexperts.co.uk


Our Head Office Team and dedicated Secretaries assist our Experts with all aspects of administration so that our Experts can focus on what really matters, our Clients and their Cases.

© 2020 West Care Experts. All Rights Reserved | Privacy & Cookie Policy | Blue Square Management